3 Job Postings
Post 3 jobs per month with unlimited edits
500 Resume/Profile Searches
Source, contact and hire job seekers with 500 resume searches each month
100 Targeted Emails
Send targeted emails to qualified candidates to increase applications
Reach Job Seekers
Post a job and reach more than 80M diverse job seekers that visit CareerBuilder.com every year.
Found the perfect match? Contact them easily via SMS, message, campaign or email.
Automate Your Search
Get up to 25 candidate matches per job, every day sent directly to your inbox.
Reduce your cost per candidate by about 50% by integrating every channel in your recruitment strategy.
Frequently Asked Questions
Sales Support: 1.877.345.5256
We're available Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. CST.
There is no commitment! As part of The Great Rehire(TM) and our mission to Empower Employment, we want to help Black-Owned small businesses and their hiring efforts to help them grow and recover. At the end of the six-month free period, you will be prompted to cancel your subscription, or begin payments of $299/month to continue using your account. Once you establish a subscription plan, it will renew automatically every month or year after your sign-up date until you decide to cancel. For example, if you signed up on September 10th and you purchased a monthly plan, your next billing cycle would begin on October 10th. You can cancel your subscriptions at any time during the 6-month period or beyond. To avoid payments after the 6-month period, please make sure to cancel your account prior to the end of your 6-month billing cycle.
No. If you decide to cancel your monthly plan, it will be canceled at the end of the subscription period that you chose and you will not be billed again.
Once your order is approved, you will receive a receipt for your purchase by email. You can also view all of your orders and download invoices/receipts in the Online Transaction History tab on your Account Information tab.
You can cancel at any time by logging into your account and clicking on the square icon next to the “Welcome, (Your Name). Select the Company Admin tab, then under “Value Plan Subscription” click on My Subscription > Deactivate Plan.
If you choose to cancel, make sure you complete the steps above prior to your billing date to avoid any unwanted charges. Upon doing so, your account will be cancelled effective on your next billing date. You will continue to have access to your candidates, jobs, and resume database up until that same date.
Once you sign-up with the special Promo Code, a member of our team will contact you via email to verify your status as a Black-Owned business. There are several methods to establish this status, including through state and local governments and many non-profit agencies that service minority businesses. Our team members will be able to assist you to make this process very easy for you.